9fffdc62dc · Show available upload disk space refreshed every minute · Updated 2026-10-21 15:58:33 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?