f7811cd999 · Use supplied accessibility icon · Updated 2026-08-19 13:26:04 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?